Prize Distribution for ‘Sargatarang 2019’ Winners

The Oxford School has become the overall champions of Bharat Sahodaya Kids Fest, ‘Sargatarang 2019’ held at Paravoor, Kollam. TOST is Category 2 champions too. Eshaaan of Grade 2 has been crowned as the Kalaprathibha in the fest and Krithik Gopinath (Grade 2) won Special Jury Award.

Prizes were distributed to all the winners by the Principal Dr. Abdul Salam in a special assembly held at the school auditorium. Lets take a look!