Student Council Election 2020-‘21

The Oxford School, Trivandrum conducted Student Council Electiton for the academic year 2020-‘21 on its virtual platform. The election was held for the posts of Deputy Head Boy and Deputy Head Girl.

Mr. Adithyta Krishna of XI AB and Ms. Parvathy Jayakumar of XII C were unanimously selected for the post of Head Boy and Head Girl, respectively.

Mr. Siddeeque Jubair of VIII A is elected as Deputy Head Boy while Ms. Shreya Santhosh of IX A is elected as Deputy Head Girl to the new students’ council.